Panchayat Season 2: gets a release date.

The comic drama webseries Panchayat, which stars Jitendra Kumar, Raghuvir Yadav, and Neena Gupta in the key roles, will premiere its new season on May 20.

Jitender Kumar’s Panchayat 2

Panchayat season 1 Imdb: 8.8/10

Panchayat 2 cast:

Jitendra Kumar as Abhishek Tripathi.
Neena Gupta as Manju Devi.
Raghuvir Yadav as Brij Bhushan Dubey.
Chandan Roy as Vikas.
Faisal Malik as Prahalad Pandey.
Biswajit Sarkar as Pradeep.

Panchayat, an Amazon Original Series, is set to return for a second season. The popular comedy drama, directed by Deepak Kumar Mishra and starring Jitendra Kumar, Raghubir Yadav, and Neena Gupta, will take the audience on the funny and tumultuous journey of Abhishek (Kumar), an engineering graduate who joins a panchayat office in Phulera as secretary.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.